The Board of Directors


Chair – Cameron Ulledel

Vice-Chair – Vacant

Secretary – Robert Wuschenny

Treasurer – Tanis MacDonald


Members at Large

Chelsea Brown – Lakeview Community Representative,  Facebook/Website administrator

Doug Bouck – Chair Operations Committee

Jatinder Singh

Leslie Mortin – Chair Inspections

Norm McLeod – Chair Orchard

Yvette Crane – Chair Gazebo Project, Annual BBQ and Events, Flowerbed/Raspberry Beds, Past Board Chair

Donna Scott – Chair Allocations and memberships, email/admin

Committee Chairs not on the Board of Directors 

Donna Holmes – Compost Committee