The Board of Directors


Chair – Cameron Ulledel

Vice-Chair – Donna Scott

Secretary – Robert Wuschenny

Treasurer – Mahjouba Fadel

Members at Large

Yvette Crane- Past Chair, Gazebo Project Chair

Chelsea Brown – Lakeview Community Representative,  Facebook administrator

Doug Bouck – Chair Operations

Bob MacFarlane – Operations

Jatinder Gill

Leslie Mortin – Chair Inspections

Norm McLeod – Chair Orchard

Barbara Kishchuk – Allocations

Committee Chairs not on the Board of Directors 

Donna Holmes – Compost Committee

Katharine Garner – Website Administrator